

Legislation Text

## File #: REP 18-341, Version: 1

## TCC Elections: Chair and Vice Chair

According to the TCC Bylaws, the positions of Chair and Vice Chair are to be elected during the first meeting of each calendar year. Chair and Vice Chair serve for one year terms, for a maximum of three consecutive terms. Current Chair Ben Howell and Current Chair Kendra Parrish have both served for two terms.

**Requested Action:** Conduct elections for Chair and Vice Chair.