Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019><<
February 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       

Feb, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Allen, III William Board Member2/1/2015 12/20/2019      
Bumgarner, Don Board Member8/21/2013 12/20/2019 dbungarner@nc.rr.com    
Byrne, John Board Member8/18/2013 12/20/2019      
Eagles, Frank Board Member9/22/2016 12/20/2019 feagles1@nc.rr.com    
Grannis, Michael Chair2/6/2019      
Gray, Virginia Board Member1/21/2016 12/20/2019      
Hedlund, Terry Board Member8/21/2013 12/20/2019 thedlund@townofyoungsville.org    
Hunt, Grady Chair1/14/2019      
Hutchinson, Sig Vice Chair1/1/2016 12/20/2019 sig.hutchinson@wakegov.com    
Jones,Vivian Board Member12/1/2011 12/20/2019 mayor@wakeforestnc.gov    
Jordan, Valerie Board Member1/9/2017 12/20/2019      
Lance, Olive Board Member1/1/2016 12/20/2019      
Lawter, RS "Butch" Alternate2/18/2016 12/20/2019 blawter@townofclaytonnc.org    
McFarlane, Nancy Board Member8/21/2014 12/20/2019 nancy.mcfarlane@raleighnc.gov    
Mulhollem, Matt Board Member4/1/2018 12/31/2019      
Nowell, Neena Board Member2/22/2018 12/20/2019      
Penny, Howard Board Member1/14/2019 12/31/2019      
Roberson, James Board Member1/1/2016 12/20/2019 jamesaubreyroberson@gmail.com    
Safran, Perry Ex Officio Member8/21/2013 12/20/2019 psafran@safranlaw.com    
Schriver, Michael Board Member1/1/2017 12/20/2019      
Sears, Dick Board Member12/1/2011 12/20/2019      
Smoak, Edgar Board Member3/1/2018 12/31/2019      
Sullivan, John Ex Officio Member8/21/2013 12/20/2019      
Tulloss, Gus H. Board Member8/21/2014 12/20/2019 gust@suddenlink.net    
Weatherspoon, Lewis Board Member1/1/2016 12/20/2019 lweatherspoon@angier.org    
Weinbrecht, Harold Chair7/1/2008 12/20/2019      
Williams, Ronnie Board Member2/18/2016 12/20/2019      
Wright, Art Board Member2/6/2017 12/20/2019 awright@franklintonnc.us    
FY 2018-2027 TIP Amendment #6 FY 2019 Wake Transit Work Plan Third Quarter Amendments Wake Transit Concurrence Framework