Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 106.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 106.
Allred, Caleb    
Andes, Juliet    
Archer, Andria aarcher@townofclayton.org  
Austin, Than    
Bailey, Sandi    
Baker, Barry    
Baldwin, Mary-Ann    
Black, Paul    
Blazey, Kelly    
Brame, Scott    
Branch, Corey    
Brown, Jason    
Bruchhaus, Dylan    
Bruton, Teresa    
Casey, Porter pcasey@townofclaytonnc.org  
Cawley, TJ    
Chadwick, Bryan    
Clark, Michael    
Coates, Bryan    
Cox, Shannon    
Crayton, Travis    
Currin, Ronnie    
Davis-Haywood, Anita    
Davison, Pamela    
Day, Jessica    
Deans, Luana    
DeLoach, Joe    
Eatman, Deans    
Evans, Susan    
Everett, Avery aeverett@claytonnc.org  
Garcia, Chris    
Gardiner, Tim    
Geary, Phil    
Geigle, Joe    
George, Chris    
Gilbert, Jacques    
Grannis, Michael    
Gray, Virginia    
Gruber, Meredith    
Hammerbacher, Scott    
Hunt, Grady    
Irvin, Montell mirvin@rameykemp.com  
Jernigan, Dennis    
Jones, Brandon    
Jones, Jeff    
Jones,Vivian mayor@wakeforestnc.gov  
Jordan, Valerie    
Keilson, David    
Kicinski, Georgana    
Kimbrell, Bradley    
Kittredge, Danielle    
Knudson, Catherine    
Landguth, Michael    
Lawter, RS "Butch" blawter@townofclaytonnc.org  
Lewis, Kevin    
Mahaffey, Terry    
Marshburn, Ken    
Massengill, Blake    
Matheny, Bob    
Matthews, Phil    
May, Russ    
McDonald, Ben    
McFarland, Mical    
Mitchell, Melvin    
Morgan, Stephen    
Mulhollem, Matt    
Neri, Andrea    
Newton, Braston    
Ngwira, Jeannine    
Nishawala, Akul    
Nowell, Neena    
Parrott, Tracy    
Patel, Het    
Perry, Neil    
Pierce, Patrick    
Poling, Matt    
Rausch, Melanie    
Redd, Cat    
Robinson, Jennifer    
Ryan, Sean    
Safran, Perry psafran@safranlaw.com  
Salmons, James    
Schriver, Michael    
Sears, Dick    
Shapiro, Alan    
Shouse, Jenna    
Sikes, Jay    
Smith, Bob bsmith@angier.org  
Spanioli, Mark    
Spiliotis, Andrew    
Spriggs, Julie    
Steffey, Zach    
Stephenson,Tracy    
Sturdivant, Darius    
Tanner, Courtney    
Triezenberg, Jeff jtriezenberg@garnernc.gov  
Turner, Terry    
Walker, David    
Walter, Bynum    
Watson, Brandon