Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2019><<
May 2019
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

May, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Allen, III William Board Member2/1/2015 1/4/2022      
Allers, John Alternate2/18/2016 11/17/2020 jallers@franklintonnc.us    
Anderson, Ernie Alternate5/16/2019 5/5/2021 eanderson@cityofcreedmoor.org    
Boyette, John Alternate2/19/2019 2/16/2021      
Bruton, Teresa Alternate2/19/2019 11/23/2021      
Bumgarner, Don Board Member8/21/2013 9/21/2021 dbungarner@nc.rr.com    
Bunn, Bobby Alternate2/19/2019 4/20/2021      
Bush, Lori Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Byrne, John Board Member8/18/2013 4/13/2021      
Cobb, Jimmy Alternate5/16/2019 5/5/2021 james.cobb@hollyspringsnc.us    
Currin, Ronnie Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Eagles, Frank Board Member9/22/2016 12/23/2020 feagles1@nc.rr.com    
Evans, Susan Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Geigle, Joe Alternate1/7/2019 9/22/2021      
Grannis, Michael Board Member2/6/2019 4/18/2023      
Gray, Virginia Board Member1/21/2016 12/20/2019      
Hedlund, Terry Board Member8/21/2013 2/17/2021 thedlund@townofyoungsville.org    
Hunt, Grady Board Member1/14/2019 5/22/2020      
Hutchinson, Sig Vice Chair1/1/2016 10/28/2020 sig.hutchinson@wakegov.com    
Jensen, Bill Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Johnson, Liz Alternate2/19/2019 9/23/2020 ljohnson@townofmorrisville.org    
Jones,Vivian Board Member12/1/2011 7/19/2021 mayor@wakeforestnc.gov    
Jordan, Valerie Board Member1/9/2017 5/18/2021      
Karan, Tim Alternate2/19/2019 10/20/2020      
Lance, Olive Board Member1/1/2016 4/20/2021      
Lawter, RS "Butch" Board Member2/18/2016 5/18/2021 blawter@townofclaytonnc.org    
Marshburn, Ken Alternate2/19/2019 10/20/2020      
Massengill, Blake Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
McFarlane, Nancy Board Member8/21/2014 4/27/2021 nancy.mcfarlane@raleighnc.gov    
Mulhollem, Matt Board Member4/1/2018 11/24/2020      
Nowell, Neena Board Member2/22/2018 4/19/2021      
Penny, Howard Board Member1/14/2019 5/19/2021      
Roberson, James Board Member1/1/2016 4/20/2021 jamesaubreyroberson@gmail.com    
Robinson, Jennifer Alternate2/19/2019 11/12/2020      
Safran, Perry Ex Officio Member8/21/2013 10/18/2021 psafran@safranlaw.com    
Schriver, Michael Board Member1/1/2017 8/24/2021      
Sears, Dick Board Member12/1/2011 6/23/2021      
Smith, Bob Alternate2/19/2019 2/16/2021 bsmith@angier.org    
Smoak, Edgar Board Member3/1/2018 11/17/2021      
Stephenson, Russ Alternate2/19/2019 8/19/2021      
Strawbridge, Martha Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Sullivan, John Ex Officio Member8/21/2013 4/14/2021      
Tripp, Dustin Alternate2/19/2019 1/18/2022      
Tulloss, Gus H. Board Member8/21/2014 8/10/2021 gust@suddenlink.net    
Weatherspoon, Lewis Board Member1/1/2016 4/18/2022 lweatherspoon@angier.org    
Weinbrecht, Harold Chair7/1/2008 8/16/2021      
Williams, Ronnie Board Member2/18/2016 4/19/2021      
Wright, Art Board Member2/6/2017 9/13/2021 awright@franklintonnc.us    
None.