Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Archer, Andria Alternate12/7/2021 12/8/2025 aarcher@townofclayton.org    
Baldwin, Mary-Ann Board Member12/1/2019      
Brame, Scott Board Member3/1/2023 1/31/2036      
Branch, Corey Alternate5/16/2022 5/29/2026      
Bruton, Teresa Alternate2/19/2019 4/30/2030      
Casey, Porter Board Member12/7/2021 12/8/2025 pcasey@townofclaytonnc.org    
Cawley, TJ Alternate7/5/2021 9/30/2027      
Currin, Ronnie Board Member4/4/2022 1/30/2029      
DeLoach, Joe Alternate1/17/2022 6/30/2032      
Eatman, Deans Board Member5/1/2023 12/28/2029      
Evans, Susan Board Member1/2/2023 1/30/2032      
Everett, Avery Alternate12/7/2021 12/8/2025 aeverett@claytonnc.org    
Hunt, Grady Board Member1/14/2019 3/28/2030      
Irvin, Montell Ex Officio Member12/6/2021 12/31/2025 mirvin@rameykemp.com    
Jones,Vivian Chair1/2/2023 10/31/2033 mayor@wakeforestnc.gov    
Kicinski, Georgana Alternate5/16/2022 6/26/2026      
Lawter, RS "Butch" Vice Chair1/2/2023 12/31/2030 blawter@townofclaytonnc.org    
Mahaffey, Terry Alternate12/10/2019 9/30/2030      
Massengill, Blake Board Member12/7/2021 12/8/2025      
McDonald, Ben Alternate3/9/2021 10/31/2029      
Morgan, Stephen Board Member11/1/2023 5/1/2034      
Redd, Cat Alternate5/16/2022 7/31/2026      
Weatherspoon, Lewis Board Member12/16/2020 3/24/2027 lweatherspoon@angier.org    
Weinbrecht, Harold Board Member7/1/2008 2/28/2031      
Wheeler, Bobby Board Member4/30/2021 9/28/2030      
May Minutes Interlocal Funding Agreement - Strategic Rail Infrastructure Investment Study Southeast Area Study Update - Endorsement